Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

SPRING Term 2022 From the morning of: Until the end of:
Spring 1st half-term Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 11th February 2022
Mid-term break Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2nd half-term Monday 21st February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term 2022 From the morning of: Until the end of:
Summer 1st half-term Monday 25th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022 Monday 2nd May 2022
Mid-term break Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022
Summer 2nd half-term Monday 6th June 2022 Thursday 7th July 2022 1.30pm
AUTUMN Term 2022 From the morning of: Until the end of:
Autumn 1st half term Tuesday 30th August 2022 Friday 14th October 2022
Mid-term break Monday 17th October 2022 Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn 2nd half term Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022 
SPRING TERM 2023 From the morning of: Until the end of:
Spring 1st half-term Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 17th February 2023
Mid-term break Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 24th February 2023
Spring 2nd half-term Monday 27 th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023