Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Lutterworth High School

Woodway Road, Lutterworth
Leicestershire
LE17 4QH

tel: 01455 552710
email: admin@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Opening times:

8.00am – 4.30pm (Monday – Thursday)
8.00am – 4.00pm (Friday)

Headteacher: Mr Julian Kirby LL.B M.Ed

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Contact a member of staff

HEADTEACHER

Mr Julian Kirby LL.B M.Ed
 pmorey@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

Mrs Amy Hunter, Deputy Headteacher
ahunter@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Mr Richard Salter, Assistant Headteacher
rsalter@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Mr Mehta, Assistant Headteacher
amehta@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Mrs Tebbatt, Assistant Headteacher
ntebbatt@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

SENDCO

Miss Georgia Lewis, SENDCO
glewis@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

PROGRESS LEADERS

Year 7 – Tim Nutt
tnutt@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 8 - Kay Cowling
kcowling@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 9 – Tom Maynard
tmaynard@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 10 – Laura Jarmulewski
ljarmulewski@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Year 11 – Emma Cochrane
 ecochrane@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

PASTORAL SUPPORT

Marion Bullivant – Pastoral and Attendance Manager
mbullivant@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Alie Ronald – Student Support
aronald@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

Michelle Gregory - Student Support
mgregory@lutterworthhigh.co.uk

CHAIR OF GOVERNORS

Mrs Janet Price- Jones

chairofgovernors@lutterworthhigh.co.uk